Rebecca Jones

Designated Broker/President

rebecca@anbhomes.com

Cell: 253-344-8900

Office: 253-473-7839

Fax: 253-276-1506

Marlayna McNurlin

ANB Assistant/ Real Estate Broker

ANBAssistant@anbhomes.com

Office: 253-473-7839

Fax: 253-276-6888

Connie Contreras

Real Estate Broker/Yo Habla Espanol

Connie.contreras@hotmail.com

Cell: 253-327-9231

Fax: 253-276-6888

Rashan Clark

Real Estate Broker

rashan@anbhomes.com

Cell: 253-861-3611

Fax: 253-276-6888

Nicole Larson

Real Estate Broker

larson_nicole@yahoo.com

Cell: 253-632-0669

Fax: 253-276-6888

Linda Scott

Real Estate Broker

blue57eyes@msn.com 

Office: 253-332-6432

Fax: 253-276-6888

   

Stephanie Ritchie

Real Estate Broker

Stephanie@anbhomes.com

Cell: 253-267-3086

Fax: 253-276-6888

   

Andre Jones

Real Estate Broker

Andre@anbhomes.com

Cell: 253-495-3181

Fax: 253-276-6888

   

Daniel Contreras-Rendon

Real Estate Broker

Daniel.c1999@hotmail.com

Cell: 253-886-6984

Fax: 253-276-6888